I am Lucy GUNGANIMA Maratkanova, a nomad and a dreamer with the inevitable camera.

I am glad to greet you on my site.

 It is not just site – it’s a miniature emporium of wonders collected by myself with love and awe all over the world!

And I am excited to share them with you.

TRAVELIVING

Since my childhood I believe, that once having born out of our Earth Mother’s bosom, our duty is to know her by sight. And, by the way, journey is the best school of Life! If you have no possibility to criss-cross the globe yet or you are just designing for a trip, you will find here a considerable body of useful information.

MY OUEVRE

Here you will find my unique photo and video works, which touch everybody’s feelings! The most miscellaneous subjects, the most incredible masterpieces of Nature and a Human being. Those who want to touch the wonder as a creator can find here useful photo school video course.

BEYOND

The life in the material world is beautiful, but this beauty is only tiny bit of all spirit world’s beauties. Some thoughts and miscellaneous materials about Conscience, Spirit and Soul, Reality and its delusiveness are gathered here. And the separate section about moribund civilization, which has preserved till nowadays huge amount of knowledge about It – Tibet!!

dream

Emerson

LATEST BLOG POSTS

Намасте!

Я, Люся GUNGANIMA Маратканова, бродяга и мечтатель с неизменной фотокамерой на плече.

Я рада приветствовать Вас на своем сайте.

 Это не просто сайт – это маленькая лавка чудесс любовью и трепетом собираемых мною по всему миру!

И я с радостью хочу поделиться ими с Вами!

ТВОРЧЕСТВО

Здесь вы найдете уникальный фото и видео материал моего авторства. Самые разнообразные сюжеты, самые невероятные произведения Природы и Человека! Любую работу можно заказать в печатном или цифровом виде. А желающие прикоснуться к чуду в качестве творца обнаружат полезный видеокурс по обучению фотографии.

ЖИЗНЬ В ПУТЕШЕСТВИИ

Я с детства считала, что, родившись из лона нашей матери Земли, наша обязанность знать ее в лицо. А, кроме того, путешествия – это лучшая школа жизни! Если у вас пока нет возможности колесить по миру, или вы только собираетесь в путь, в моем блоге вы найдете массу полезной информации.

ПО ТУ СТОРОНУ

Жизнь в материальном мире прекрасна, но это лишь малая толика от всех красот мира духовного. Здесь собраны размышления и разнообразные материалы о вопросах сознания, Духа и Души, реальности и иллюзорности Бытия. И отдельный раздел об умирающей цивилизации, сохранившей до наших дней огромный пласт знаний об Этом – Тибете!

dream

ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЛЮБОЕ ФОТО

Emerson